Day 364 – No More Words

The End

Zencast 361 – Wise Action – Part 2

I’m sitting here wondering what to write for my second last post, and nothing is rising to the surface. It seems there are no more words.

All I can tell you is that I’m doing the practice. I’m sitting every morning. I’m watching my mind. I’m noticing how I react when I don’t follow the eight fold path. I’m adjusting my life accordingly. I’m starting again every chance I get in every part of my life.

That’s why I recommend you read this great article by Tara Sophia Mohr on the Huffington Post today.

I guess I should also tell you that I got published again for the Under 35 Project, which I’m very proud of especially because mine is a featured submission.

Other than that, all I can do is say sorry, but I feel I’ve let you down these last few days that I write this blog. I guess it’s something to do with wrapping up the project. I feel that all the signs are pointing to the fact that my time with this blog is up, which is why nothing much is arising anymore.

Maybe tomorrow I’ll be filled with wisdom to pass along to you. Who knows. All I can tell you today is simply: do the work and see what happens.

Just do it. Just try it. Or you’ll never really know. That is my wisdom. That is my truth.

May that be enough.

Namaste

Comments
6 Responses to “Day 364 – No More Words”
  1. Denise says:

    I’m feeling a little sad, but looking forward to your future projects. Keep us posted.

    • Thanks Denise! You definitely haven’t heard the end from me. I will still keep posting here, but not as often, which is probably a relief as I’m sure you have many other things to keep you busy other than reading my posts everyday! LOL Thanks for your support!

  2. Pamela says:

    This is perfect. The words are Perfect. Congrats on getting published!!!!!

  3. ”ex nihilo, nihil fit.” From nothing, comes nothing. Put it out there! Do the work, put in the time, give yourself the chance to succeed, the opportunity to surprise yourself. You won’t be surprised if you never reach. Lovely post. I haven’t been following you, so I don’t feel let down, but I can sense the feeling you’re conveying, and I’m impressed with the effort so far. There’s no substitute for action.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,039 other followers

