Update – Patty Paper: The Missing Dog Caper

I have so much to tell you, but absolutely no time to do it. This makes me rather sad and sadly rather unwise.

I’m very aware of all that’s going on in my mind, and what I’ve learned these last two weeks has amazed me in terms of all it has taught me about myself that I knew, but didn’t want to recognize until now.

I’m done with this film – Patty Paper, The Missing Dog Caper - in 9 days and then I’ll be able to give you details about all the juicy, wise awareness that I’ve experienced thus far.

Please check out the film’s Kickstarter page to learn more about this project I’m working on. It’s a lot of hard work, but the kids are going to love it. The cast is really amazing, especially Rosana Lucia, the lead, who is definitely a star rising and one to watch in the years to come. Simply beautiful and amazing – just like her mom, our wonderful producer, Raquel.

The film looks amazing so far and the crew are the best crew I’ve ever worked with. They truly are the rockstars of my world right now. Keep up the great work everyone!

If only I could take that second arrow out of my side and start to be my own rockstar – then I’d be winning. Oops…there goes the 3rd :D

Take care of yourselves! I miss you!

Namaste

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,038 other followers

